Contacts - Hinrichs Forklifts & Reachstacker

Marco Levermann - Hinrichs Forklift & Reachstacker - www.hinrichs-forklifts.com Owner and Management
Purchasing & Sales

Marco Levermann

Phone: +49-441-95064111
Mobile: +49-172-4225222
Skype: Male1961
E-Mail: marco.levermann@hinrichs-stapler.de
Sandra Hinrichs - Hinrichs Forklift & Reachstacker - www.hinrichs-forklifts.com Owner and Management
Accounting, Administration, Custom, Transport, Rental


Sandra Hinrichs

Phone: +49-441-95064113
E-Mail:  sandra.hinrichs@hinrichs-stapler.de
Carsten Kück - Hinrichs Forklift & Reachstacker - www.hinrichs-forklifts.com Purchasing & Sales, Spare Parts

Carsten Kück

Phone: +49-441-95064112
Mobile: +49-172-4348562
E-Mail: carsten.kueck@hinrichs-stapler.de
Yannick Levermann - Hinrichs Forklift & Reachstacker - www.hinrichs-forklifts.com Purchasing & Sales, Spare Parts

Yannick Levermann

Phone: +49-441-95064110
Mobile: +49-151-55111487
E-Mail: yannick.levermann@hinrichs-stapler.de
Rental, Purchase-Operations, Transport

Özge Ediz

Phone: +49-441-95064114
E-Mail: oezge.ediz@hinrichs-stapler.de
Business Development & Marketing

Rene Levermann

Phone: +49-441-95064115
E-Mail: Rene.Levermann@hinrichs-stapler.de
Sales-Operations, Transport, Customs

Lisi Liu Levermann

Phone: +49-441-95064110
E-Mail: Liz.Levermann@hinrichs-stapler.de
Peter Kriger - Hinrichs Forklift & Reachstacker - www.hinrichs-forklifts.com Master Mechanic & Sales Russia

Helmut

Phone: +49-441-95064116
E-Mail: Info@hinrichs-stapler.de